Media

медиа1.jpg

SKC CJSC is open to cooperation with not only business partners, and also with the public and media world. Our activities are transparent, and we are happy to share our achievements with the wide audience.  

If you represent media and you need information about our activities or an expert opinion of our specialists on the cement production or cement industry on the whole, please contact us by phone + 996 365 756 001 or by e-mail: office@ykc.kg

We are also ready for mutually beneficial cooperation with the construction materials sales points via visual merchandising with promotional materials of our products. For this end please contact our Sales Manager, from your nearest location – You can find the Sales Manager in this section (Link to "Dealer network").

If you are our current sales representative and you need promotional content for your sales point, please contact us by phone + 996 365 756 001 or by e-mail: office@ykc.kg

© 2019 South Kyrgyz Cement CJSC

Логотип компании

Медиа

медиа1.jpg

ЗАО «ЮКЦ» - компания, открытая для сотрудничества не только с бизнес-партнерами, но также для общественности и средств массовой информации. Наша деятельность прозрачна, а нашими достижениями мы с радостью делимся с широкой публикой.

Если Вы – представитель СМИ и вам нужна информация о нашей деятельности, либо экспертное мнение наших специалистов о производстве цемента или цементной отрасли в целом, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами по телефону +996 365 756 001 или по электронной почте: office@ykc.kg

Мы также готовы к взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству с точками продаж строительных материалов для оформления торговых площадей рекламными материалами нашей продукции. Для этого, пожалуйста свяжитесь с нашим менеджером по продажам, который расположен в ближайшем к Вам месте – Вы можете найти его в этом разделе (ссылка на "дилерскую сеть").

Если Вы – наш действующий торговый представитель и Вам необходимы рекламная продукция для Вашей точки продаж, пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами по телефону +996 365 756 001 или по электронной почте: office@ykc.kg

© 2019 ЗАО "Южно-Кыргызский цемент"

Логотип компании