Mission and Goals

мисиия5.jpgOur mission - We are continually improving and creating a solid foundation for your future!   

The successful achievement of our company's mission is based on seven fundamental values. Respect of those values and adherence to them permeates the daily activities of our staff members:


Professional competence, high efficiency and productivity

We make the maximum use of existing resources, and every worker in our factory operates at full capacity in order to achieve the result – high quality products. We are constantly aiming to improve the quality of our work and we are open to fair criticism. We are constantly improving and refining ourselves. Our enterprise is constantly working to match the quality of our products with the international standards.


Responsibility and discipline

In our plant there are highly qualified professionals, both national and international. At the same time each staff member is self-organized and is responsible for the results of his or her work, and each staff member continues professional development. 


Teamwork, trust and effective relationships 

Our strength lies in unity. Our close-knit staff is acting as a team that shares the goal, but it will be possible to achieve only if each player is working in a fully integrated manner. We discuss any differences that arise immediately and directly in a trust-based dialogue. We create open and benevolent treatment for everyone.


Airtight Management

Our managers keep their finger on the pulse of the team that speaks with one voice. They set goals and objectives in a prompt, clear and intelligible manner. The training of their subordinates is the responsibility of each leader. The effective management of employees in our company is based on trust.


Initiative and creativity

We encourage fair ideas and initiatives. Two-way interaction of managers with staff is open to any proposals that will help improve the production process and upgrade the quality of products. 


High quality, customer perspective

Our job is to conform the quality of our products to the demands of every consumer and exceed their expectations! Each employee builds his or her actions and priorities according to the customer's needs. We are a client-oriented company and we are trying to offer the highest level of service.


Respect for law

We respect and strictly observe the laws of the Kyrgyz Republic, as well as the countries where we export our products. Our cement is produced in accordance with all technical regulations and has certification documents. We respect our workers' labor rights and monitor their safety in the workplace.


© 2018 South Kyrgyz Cement CJSC

Логотип компании

Concrete Calculator

M 100 / B 7.5 - Preparation works before starting concrete placement for monolithic slabs and foundation. It is also applied as a concrete pad in road construction works.M 150 / B 10 - Preparation works before starting concrete placement for monolithic foundation; foundations for small building spaces; for filling floors and screeds, concreting roads.M 200 / B 15 - Manufacturing foundations, floors, screeds, concreting roads, raft and piled foundations, stairways.M 250 / B 20 - Monolithic foundations.M 300 / B 22.5 - Monolithic foundations, fences, walls, stairways, floor slabs. The most demanded concrete grade.M 350 / B 25 - Floor slabs, columns, monolithic walls, pool decks, beams and crossbars.M 400 / B 30 - Bridge conduits, columns, crossbars, bank vaults and other structures with special requirements.

Миссия и цели

мисиия5.jpgНаша миссия - Мы непрерывно совершенствуемся и создаём прочную основу Вашего будущего!


Успешное достижение миссии нашей компании основывается на семи принципиальных ценностях, уважение и соблюдение которых проходит красной нитью через каждодневную деятельность нашего коллектива:


Профессионализм, высокая эффективность и продуктивность

Мы максимально используем существующие ресурсы и каждый рабочий нашего завода трудится с полной отдачей, стремясь достигнуть результата – продукции высокого качества. Мы постоянно стремимся улучшить качество нашей работы и открыты к рациональной критике. Мы непрерывно работаем над собой и совершенствуемся. На нашем предприятии ведется постоянная работа по соответствию качества нашей продукции международным стандарта.


Ответственность и дисциплина

На нашем заводе трудятся высококвалифицированные специалисты – как национальные, так и международные. И вместе с тем каждый сотрудник имеет высокую самоорганизацию и несет ответственность за результаты своего труда, а регулярное повышение своей квалификации норма для каждого сотрудника.


Командная работа, доверие и эффективные взаимоотношения

Наша сила в единстве. Наш дружный коллектив работает как единая команда, имеющая общую цель, но достижение которой будет возможным лишь при слаженном функционировании каждого игрока. Любые возникающие разногласия мы обсуждаем сразу же и непосредственно в формате доверительного диалога. Мы демонстрируем открытое и доброжелательное отношение ко всем.


Грамотный менеджмент

Наши менеджеры постоянно держат руку на пульсе коллектива, который работает как единый организм. Они ставят цели и задачи своевременно, четко и доступно. Обучение своих подчиненных – ответственность каждого руководителя. В основе эффективного управления сотрудниками в нашей компании лежит доверие.


Инициатива и творчество

Мы поощряем рациональные идеи и инициативы. Взаимодействие руководителей с сотрудниками – двустороннее и открытое к любым предложениям, которые помогут усовершенствовать производственный процесс и улучшить качество продукции.


Высокое качество, учет интересов клиента

Мы трудимся для каждого потребителя нашей продукции, чтобы она соответствовала его ожиданиям по качеству и превосходила их. Каждый сотрудник выстраивает свои действия и приоритеты в соответствии с потребностями клиента. Мы клиенто-ориентированная компания и стремимся оказывать сервис на самом высоком уровне.


Уважение к закону

Мы уважаем и строго соблюдаем законы Кыргызской Республики, а также стран, куда мы экспортируем нашу продукцию. Наш цемент производится в соответствии со всеми техническими нормами и имеет сертифицирующие документы. Мы уважаем трудовые права наших сотрудников и следим за их безопасностью на производстве.

© 2018 ЗАО "Южно-Кыргызский цемент"

Логотип компании

Калькулятор бетона

М 100 / B 7,5 - Подготовительные работы, перед началом заливки монолитных плит и фундамента. Применяется также в автодорожном строительстве, используется как бетонная подушка.М 150 / B 10 - Подготовительные работы перед заливкой монолитного фундамента, также для фундаментов под небольшие помещения, заливки полов, стяжек, бетонирования дорожек. М 200 / B 15 - Изготовление фундамента, полов, стяжек, бетонирование дорожек, плитных и свайных фундаментов, лестничных маршей. М 250 / B 20 - Монолитные фундаменты.М 300 / B 22,5 - Монолитные фундаменты, заборы, стены, лестничные марши, плиты перекрытий. Самая заказываемая марка бетона. М 350 / B 25 - Плиты перекрытий, колонны, монолитные стены, чаши бассейнов, балок и ригелей. М 400 / B 30 - Мостовые конструкции, колонны, ригеля, банковские хранилища и другие конструкции со спецтребованиями.