Our production

prodykciya.jpg

For your convenience, implementation of our cement is produced in the following ways:


1_3_pic.png

Bulk cement can be applied at construction sites, manufacturing plants, where the cement silos storages are available. Cement is highly useful for lines operated automatically or continuously, and for high capacity lines. Application of this cement does not require direct human involvement in the process of production.



2_2pic.png

Cement packed in 1-ton big bags – mostly the concrete or reinforced concrete production facilities use bulk Portland cement delivered by bulk cement trucks. The construction workers more frequently use cement packed in the 50 kg bags. However, not every company that produce concrete, foam concrete blocks, or reinforced concrete has storage silos and not every construction worker can settle for 50 kg bag. Such cases raise the issue of acquiring Portland cement in big bags.


4_pic.png

Cement packed in 50 kg big bags – in the meantime it is the most popular and valuable type of package and method of placing cement on the construction market. Nowadays one can buy bagged cement both in hardware stores and special construction bases. The key advantage of using bagged cement lies in the easy transportability and storability.


Our goal is to produce cement that meets world standards and satisfies the demanding requirements of today's construction workers. Our plant is certified to produce the following cement grades:


Portland cement CEM I 42.5 N

This cement grade offers a wide range of opportunities for designing concrete mixes and other dry building mixes of various kinds, with high technical performance of concrete and guarantee of cement strength amounting to no less than 43 MPa. The distinctive features of Portland cement CEM I 42.5 N include rapid strength gain, high persistence in fresh water and in the air, high frost resistance. This cement's high compatibility with superplasticizers allows to increase storage life of concrete mixes that leads to the possibility of transportation over long distances. With up-to-date polycarboxylate-based superplasticizers one can produce high-grade concrete. It is recommended for preparation of dry building mixes and plaster mortars, for use in monolithic construction and reinforced concrete structures, which meet the requirements on frost and cracking resistance.


Portland cement M400 D-20

The consumers can apply this cement grade in all types of constructions, while it can also guarantee them obtaining cement compression strength equal to 40-43 MPa for a period of 28 days. The specific feature of Portland cement M400 D-20 is low CL content that helps to extend the lifespan of concrete products due to reduced corrosion of reinforcement. Through the dynamics of strength development this cement grade can be used for all types of concrete products and monolithic constructions. In addition to that, due to the medium heat evolution during hydration Portland cement M400 D-20 can be applied in concrete placement for large-volume foundations. This cement's high compatibility with superplasticizers allows to increase storage life of concrete mixes that leads to the possibility of transportation over long distances. It is recommended for preparation of plaster mortars, for use in monolithic construction and precast reinforced structures, and for production of small concrete goods.


Sulphate-resistant Portland cement SSPC 400 D-20 GOST 22266-94

The cement grade SSPC 400 D-20 is designed for concrete and reinforced concrete works performance, manufacturing products and concreting underground blocks, which operate under the conditions of increased sulphate exposure (sea water, groundwater). This cement grade is highly resistant to an aggressive environment. It is also notable for its low heat evolution (exothermicity), high resistance to sulphate water actions, but also its deferred curing process during the initial period. This type of cement is made from clinker with regulated mineralogical composition.


Portland cement with mineral additive: slag CEM II/A-P 32.5 N

This cement grade is the perfect choice for cost-efficient production of concrete mixtures and mid-range mortars (include concrete grades up to B 25), with reasonable amount of consumed cement. Through the normal dynamics of strength development, both in the early stage and in 28 days, mid-range cement grades can be used for all types of concrete products and monolithic constructions. Due to the medium heat evolution during hydration it can be applied in concrete placement for large-volume foundations. This cement's high compatibility with superplasticizers allows to increase storage life of concrete mixes that leads to the possibility of transportation over long distances. It is recommended for preparation of plaster mortars, for use in monolithic construction and precast reinforced structures.


Dear construction workers, our job is to conform the quality of our products to your demands and exceed your expectations!


Where to buy?


© 2018 South Kyrgyz Cement CJSC

Логотип компании

Concrete Calculator

M 100 / B 7.5 - Preparation works before starting concrete placement for monolithic slabs and foundation. It is also applied as a concrete pad in road construction works.M 150 / B 10 - Preparation works before starting concrete placement for monolithic foundation; foundations for small building spaces; for filling floors and screeds, concreting roads.M 200 / B 15 - Manufacturing foundations, floors, screeds, concreting roads, raft and piled foundations, stairways.M 250 / B 20 - Monolithic foundations.M 300 / B 22.5 - Monolithic foundations, fences, walls, stairways, floor slabs. The most demanded concrete grade.M 350 / B 25 - Floor slabs, columns, monolithic walls, pool decks, beams and crossbars.M 400 / B 30 - Bridge conduits, columns, crossbars, bank vaults and other structures with special requirements.

Наша продукция

prodykciya.jpg

Для вашего удобства, реализация нашего цемента осуществляется следующими способами:


1_3_pic.pngНавальный цемент применим на строительных площадках, на производственных предприятиях, там, где имеются силосные склады. Цемент удобно использовать в автоматизированных линиях, линиях непрерывного цикла, линиях с большой производительностью. Его использование не требует непосредственного участия человека в процессе производства продукции.


2_2pic.png

Тарируемый цемент в биг-бегах весом 1 т. – в большинстве случаев на бетонном или железобетонном производстве используется навальный портландцемент, доставляемый автоцементовозами. Строители чаще применяют тарированный цемент в мешках 50 кг. Однако не все производители бетона, пенобетонных блоков или железобетона имеют накопительные силоса и не всех строителей устраивает 50 кг тара. В таких случаях возникает вопрос о приобретении портландцемента в биг бэгах.


4_pic.png

Тарируемый цемент в мешках весом 50 кг. – самый распространенный и востребованный вид упаковки и реализации цемента на строительном рынке в настоящее время. Приобрести цемент в мешках в наше время можно, как в строительных магазинах, так и на специальных строительных базах. Главное преимущество цемента в мешках – легкость и удобство транспортировки и хранения.


Наша задача – производство цемента, который соответствует мировым стандартам и удовлетворяет высоким требованиям современных строителей. Наш завод сертифицировано производит следующие марки цемента:



Портландцемент ЦЕМ 1 42,5Н


Данная марка цемента предоставляет широкий спектр возможностей для проектирования составов бетонов и сухих строительных смесей различного назначения, при высоких технических характеристиках бетона и гарантированной прочностью цемента не менее 43МПа. Отличительной особенностью портландцемента ЦЕМ I 42,5H является быстрое нарастание прочности, высокая стойкость в пресной воде и воздухе, высокая морозостойкость. Этот цемент имеет хорошую совместимость с суперпластификаторами, что позволяет увеличить время хранения бетонных смесей, и использовать для транспортировки на дальние расстояния. При использовании современных суперпластификаторов на поликарбоксилатной основе, можно получать высокомарочные бетоны. Рекомендуется использовать для изготовления сухих строительных смесей и штукатурных растворов, при монолитном строительстве и в железобетонных конструкциях с требованиями по морозостойкости и трещиностойкости.



Портландцемент М400 Д-20


Данная марка цемента позволяет потребителям использовать его для всех видов конструкций, получая гарантированную прочность цемента на сжатие равную 40-43 Мпа на сроках 28 суток. Отличительная черта портландцемента М400 Д-20 – низкое содержание Cl - что позволяет увеличить срок эксплуатации железобетонных изделий в связи с уменьшением коррозии арматуры. Динамика нарастания прочности этой марки позволяет использовать для всех видов ЖБИ и монолитного строительства. При этом портландцемент М400 Д-20 обладает свойством умеренного тепловыделения при гидратации, что позволяет использовать его при заливке фундаментов больших объемов. Хорошая совместимость цемента с суперпластификаторами позволяет увеличить время хранения бетонных смесей, и использовать для транспортировки на дальние расстояния. Рекомендуется использовать для изготовления штукатурных растворов, при монолитном строительстве и в сборных железобетонных конструкциях, а также в производстве мелкоштучных бетонных изделий.


Сульфатостойкий портландцемент ССПЦ 400 Д-20 ГОСТ 22266-94

ССПЦ 400 Д-20 предназначен для выполнения бетонных и железобетонных работ, изготовления изделий и бетонировании подземных массивов, функционирующих в условиях повышенной сульфатной агрессии (морская вода, грунтовые воды), обладает повышенной стойкостью к агрессивной среде. Отличается пониженным тепловыделением (экзотермией), повышенной стойкостью к действию сульфатных вод, но замедленной интенсивностью твердения в начальные сроки. Этот вид цемента изготавливается из клинкера, имеющего нормированный минералогический состав.


Портландцемент с минеральной добавкой ЦЕМ II/А-П 32,5 Н


Данная марка цемента идеально подходит для изготовления экономичных бетонных смесей и растворов средних марок (бетон класса до В 25) с рациональным расходом цемента. Нормальная динамика нарастания прочности, как в раннем возрасте, так и в 28 суток, позволяет использовать для всех видов ЖБИ и монолитного строительства средних марок бетона. Умеренное тепловыделение при гидратации позволяет использовать при заливке фундаментов больших объемов. Хорошая совместимость цемента с суперпластификаторами позволяет увеличить время хранения бетонных смесей, и использовать для транспортировки на дальние расстояния. Рекомендуется использовать для изготовления штукатурных растворов, при монолитном строительстве и в сборных железобетонных конструкциях.


Мы трудимся для Вас, уважаемые строители, чтобы наша продукция соответствовала вашим ожиданиям по качеству и превосходила их!


Где купить?


© 2018 ЗАО "Южно-Кыргызский цемент"

Логотип компании

Калькулятор бетона

М 100 / B 7,5 - Подготовительные работы, перед началом заливки монолитных плит и фундамента. Применяется также в автодорожном строительстве, используется как бетонная подушка.М 150 / B 10 - Подготовительные работы перед заливкой монолитного фундамента, также для фундаментов под небольшие помещения, заливки полов, стяжек, бетонирования дорожек. М 200 / B 15 - Изготовление фундамента, полов, стяжек, бетонирование дорожек, плитных и свайных фундаментов, лестничных маршей. М 250 / B 20 - Монолитные фундаменты.М 300 / B 22,5 - Монолитные фундаменты, заборы, стены, лестничные марши, плиты перекрытий. Самая заказываемая марка бетона. М 350 / B 25 - Плиты перекрытий, колонны, монолитные стены, чаши бассейнов, балок и ригелей. М 400 / B 30 - Мостовые конструкции, колонны, ригеля, банковские хранилища и другие конструкции со спецтребованиями.